Five DeConcini McDonald Yetwin & Lacy PC Attorneys Named to 2014 Best Lawyers® in America List

DeConcini McDonald Yetwin & Lacy, PC is pleased to announce that five lawyers have been named to the 2014 Edition of Best Lawyers, the oldest and most respected peer-review publication in the legal profession.

Best Lawyers has published their list for over three decades, earning the respect of the profession, the media, and the public as the most reliable, unbiased source of legal referrals. Its first international list was published in 2006 and since then has grown to provide lists in over 65 countries.

Best Lawyers is the most effective tool in identifying critical legal expertise,” said President and Co-Founder Steven Naifeh. “Inclusion on this list shows that an attorney is respected by his or her peers for professional success.”

Lawyers on the Best Lawyers in America list are divided by geographic region and practice areas. They are reviewed by their peers on the basis of professional expertise and undergo an authentication process to make sure they are in current practice and in good standing.

DeConcini McDonald Yetwin & Lacy PC would like to congratulate the following attorneys named to the 2014 Best Lawyers in America list:

            Denise M. Bainton:  Education Law

            James A. Jutry:  Tax Law, Trusts and Estates

            John C. Lacy: Communications, Energy, Mining, and Natural Resources Law

            John C. Richardson: Education Law

            Richard M. Yetwin: Real Estate Law


About DeConcini McDonald Yetwin & Lacy PC

DeConcini McDonald Yetwin & Lacy, P.C., one of southern Arizona’s largest law firms with offices in Tucson and Phoenix, conducts a full service, multidisciplinary practice. Our members possess the knowledge and experience to solve a wide spectrum of complex legal issues for our individual, business and governmental clients. The Firm provides clients with quality legal services at a reasonable cost by assigning attorneys and staff members based on knowledge, level of skill and experience.

 Media Contact:

Jo Ann Keckonen, Administrator