Sesaly Stamps Honored with Pro Bono Attorney of the Year Award

DeConcini McDonald Yetwin & Lacy, P.C. is proud to announce that Sesaly Stamps has been selected by the Arizona Foundation for Legal Services & Education as the recipient of the 2019 William E. Morris Pro Bono Attorney of the Year Award. This award recognizes the “extraordinary contributions by an Arizona attorney in making legal services available to persons who otherwise could not afford them.”

Sesaly StampsMs. Stamps is a shareholder in the Tucson office of DMY&L with a practice focused on employment law and education law.  She joins a long line of DMY&L attorneys who have received this distinction over the years. Ms. Stamps graduated magna cum laude from the University of Arizona  James E. Rogers College of Law in 2007.